Quincy University hosted its annual End-of-the-Year Celebration virtually for faculty and staff on April 30 for the 2020-2021 academic year. The following faculty and staff were recognized.

Excellence in Teaching Award:

Christina Priebe, Ed.S., Ed.M., assistant professor of education


Megan Boccardi, Ph.D., full professor of history

Tenure, promotion:

Christine Damm, D.M.A. associate professor of music

Michael Keller, Ph.D., associate professor of English

Abdallah Talafha, Ph.D., associate professor of mathematics

Sabbatical and Fulbright Fellowship:

Michael Keller, Ph.D., associate professor of English, 2021-2022 academic year.

5 Years:

Sara Philips, M.B.A.

Andrea Gruger, M.S.

Justin Ray

Dana Walker, D. Mgt

Kettisha Hodges, M.S.W., M.A.

10 Years:

Matthew Bates, Ph.D.

Josh Rabe, M.S.E.

Teresa I. Reed, Ph.D.

Stacey Hert

Brittany Weise, M.A.

15 Years:

Beck Graff

Travis Yates, M.A.S., M.S.Ed.

Karl Warma, M.F.A.

Lee Enger, Ph.D.

Kimberly Hale, Ph.D.

Ken Oliver, Ph.D.

20 Years:

Barb Schleppenbach Ph.D.

30 Years:

Brian Borlas, Ph.D.

35 Years:

Laurie Allen